New music with Light Blue movers March 16th

Check out my new upcoming collaboration with "Light Blue Movers" which will be released on March 16th on Rope a dope Records. The song is entitled "Vahana". This album was produced by Adrian Harpham, and "Light Blue Movers" band members include Deron Johnson, Gabriel Gordon, and Jonathan Levy. The song "Vahana" also features Jacques Schwarz-bart on tenor saxophone.